THREE A INDUSTRY
The current position:About Three A—Three A Industry

1.Ningbo three a group Electric Appliance Co Ltd

    Ningbo three a group Electric Appliance Co Ltd,Is a professional production of Italy type Coffee machine enterprises, annual production capacity of more than 100 taiwan. At present the export oriented products, are exported to Europe, North and South America and other countries and areas.

The company since its inception, has attached great importance to product technical communication technology research and development and the international, and the world famous Coffee enterprises have very close cooperation of OEM. Thanks to the international exchange and cooperation platform, company product range, excellent quality, is one of the most Chinese scale Italy Coffee machine of professional production enterprises.

At present, Coffee machine company has passed the GS/CE, UL, CUL, ROHS and other international certification and the 3C certification China. The company is located in the Chinese triple-A electric current economic development of the most potential area, the Yangtze River Delta economic circle of Zhejiang province Cixi City, belonging to the Ningbo AAA group. In 2004, three a trademark by the State Administration for Industry and Trademark Office as "A Well-Known Trademark in China". In order to the international advanced level of Italy Coffee machine, provide to the domestic majority of Coffee lovers, let them enjoy the pure Espresso, Cappuccino, Latte and other delicious Italian Coffee, the company began in 2008, will be part of the Coffee machine suitable for home sales in china.

With our help, at home, you can drink and "STARBUCKS" the same delicious Italian Coffee.

2.Ningbo three a panoramic Printing Co., Ltd

    Ningbo three a panoramic Printing Co., LtdFounded in 2000 September, is located in the Ningbo Hangzhou Bay Bridge at the southern end of China, 329 State Road, from the front through the company, convenient transportation, 70 km from Shaoxing.

The company covers an area of 20 mu, its parent company, playing cards and paper products in the world's largest production base ---- Ningbo three a group Co., ltd.. The company has annual sales of more than 6000 yuan, on-the-job worker 300, among them, senior technical management personnel 20; with Germany Heidelberg printing machine two, automatic die-cutting and creasing machine, bronzing machine, high-speed visco box machine, glazing calender, UV oiling machine, laminating machine, high speed corrugating machine group, imported high-speed drum paper cutting machine and other printing and packaging equipment group. At the same time also has advanced in today's Heidelberg Prepress digital workflow (including Mac design platform, CTP plate making system (free film), digital and Remote Proofing, color management system).

Our vision: stronger, bigger, far away, become the printing industry in Ningbo area of the top company;

Our strategic goals: supporting strategy implementation, a long-term partner of top companies both at home and abroad;

Our business philosophy: a high starting point, high input, rely on the management of technological innovation, create new color printing packing enterprise, casting quality, service brand;

Our quality policy: high standards and strict requirements, holding pieces of first-class products; ground communication good improvement, for each customer satisfaction. Strictly according to the standard process to guide the production, to ensure product quality, in accordance with the 5S standard to strengthen production site, ensure the production site clean, controlled by JIT model, to ensure smooth logistics.

The company is committed to large and medium-sized food, household appliances, electronics, medicine, chemical industry and other light industry products to provide high-quality packaging box, paper box, color card, tag the prepress design, printing, Postpress etc. all in one service. Poker box we produced to obtain USA Las Vegas Casino quality accreditation, vacuum cleaner packing box production become Electrolux domestic designated supply packaging box.

"Quality of tangible, limitless communication, unlimited service", we provide single documentary service for our customers, and provide various types of packaging carton, carton, color card design puzzles, online network printing, remote digital proofing and printing, Postpress all in one service!

3.Ningbo three a special Paper Co., Ltd.

    Three a special paper is Ningbo three a group Co. Ltd. and Shanghai New Jiangnan Paper Industry Co Ltd Qiangqiang jointly set up, belonging to the AAA group, engaged in the development of special paper production, sales as one of the independent accounting department.

At the beginning of 2005, three a special paper established since, by virtue of the new Shanghai Jiangnan Paper Co., decades of management and research experience, and a large number of specialty paper research and development and technical management team, relying on the three a group of advanced production line equipment, two years has research and development production of 9 kinds of special paper products, including the development of the two generation anti fake stamp paper success, the technical level of stamp paper production in China has reached the international advanced level.

Three a special paper now has four advanced specialty paper production line, mainly the production of varieties are: generation of anti fake stamp paper, two generation anti fake stamp paper, CCK paper, Juan face stamp paper, cardboard paper cast way, playing cards, senior black core paper playing cards, a total of 14 major categories of products and at the same time provides the products of foreign processing business.

Three a special paper general manager Mr. Jiang Haibin sincerely invite all sectors of the community friends to visit and give guidance, the development of cooperation, and seek common development.

Sales Hotline: 0574-63320862 Fax: 0574-633019785


4,
Ningbo three a group Machinery Factory

    Ningbo three a group machinery factory is an emerging industry AAA group investment in R & D, the factory started in 2007 and moved back to Ningbo three a group factory in Zhejiang Wuyi County in early 2006, playing cards and cards produced reasonable automatic cutting machine physical row (a a type, a two pair of type) created a precedent of poker production history, with independent intellectual property rights (national invention patent No.: ZL200310116761.5), the indentation, traditional manual sorting two processes into one, greatly improving the work efficiency.

AAA machinery will be the spirit of "honest, trustworthy, everything for customers" business philosophy, the use of our advantages in resources, deployed reasonable workshop skilled workers, for the class of user training operation, sincere service for our customers, reaction time was the fastest and best service quality, solve your any menace from the "rear", make our products and service to create more convenience and wealth for you! In order to mechanization, automation, informatization tomorrow poker manufacturing industry, let us together refueling, refueling, refueling, achievement, achievement, and achievement

The structure design:

In order to ensure the accuracy of the finished product of 1 adopted the "three point plane, design principle of two point fixed line";

2 using the steering structure, simplify the part, improve the reliability of the whole machine is reduced at the same time, the floor area of the whole machine;

3 the use of high quality materials, special gear structure, ensure the steady transmission and life;

4 by controllable drip lubrication system of economy and environmental protection;

5 using negative pressure discharge system to collect waste edge, ensure the operation reliability;

5. The panoramic Ningbo Properties Limited

    The panoramic Ningbo Properties Limited (hereinafter referred to as the company) is from the Ningbo three a group Co., investment in the establishment of a comprehensive real estate development enterprises, with four qualifications in real estate development. The company is located in Zhouxiang Town Cixi City, is the town of Zhouxiang, the first with a certain scale real estate company, the company registered capital of 20000000 yuan. Company in accordance with the modern enterprise system management mode, follow the limited liability company system operation mode, set up marketing centers, operation centers, engineering design center; the center of each act with united strength, coordination, the initial formation of a progress, the courage to open up the enterprise team. The company always adhere to market-oriented, quality as the fundamental development philosophy and operating principles, and constantly watch and observe the real estate market, and actively seek to explore with the market mechanism to adapt the business strategy and management policy, regional brand road.

As the company's investment subject Ningbo three a group Co., Ltd is currently the world's larger cards and related paper products production base. The first project "the company since its establishment in 2009 the development of Hui Garden", the work carried out smoothly, the project design by Zhejiang Tianzheng Engineering Limited company to design, by the Ningbo construction Limited by Share Ltd to undertake, producer Cixi City Construction Supervision Consulting Co. Ltd. is a supervision unit of the project. This project in October 10, 2012 the successful commissioning.

The company will uphold the fine style of work and Ningbo three a group Co. Ltd., in the spirit of pioneers, walk not in front of people pass through the road, no one is done do front; adhere to the "create fine works, contributing to society" business philosophy, follow the "pursuit of excellence, casting quality" purposes, will continue to make contributions to society.

We sincerely hope to join hands with the community and into, and seek common development, Tongchuang a better future.

三A产业
AAA INDUSTRY
当前位置:走进三A—三A产业

1.宁波三A集团电器有限公司

    宁波三A集团电器有限公司,是一家专业生产意大利式咖啡机的企业,年生产能力100余万台。目前产品以出口为主,远销欧洲、南北美洲等几十个国家和地区。

    公司自成立之初,便非常重视产品技术研发和国际间的技术交流,与世界各地知名的咖啡企业有非常紧密的OEM合作。得益于国际间的交流合作平台,公司产品型号齐全、质量优异,是中国最具规模的意大利式咖啡机专业生产企业之一。

    目前,公司生产的咖啡机已通过GS/CE、UL、CUL 、ROHS等国际认证和中国的3C认证。三A电器公司坐落于目前中国经济发展最具潜力的地区,长三角经济圈内的浙江省慈溪市,隶属于宁波三A集团。2004年,三A商标被国家工商行政管理总局商标局认定为 “中国驰名商标”。为了将这些国际先进水准的意大利式咖啡机,提供给国内广大的咖啡爱好者,使他们享受到纯正的Espresso、Cappuccino、Latte等美味的意大利咖啡,公司于2008年开始,将部分适合的家用咖啡机在国内进行销售。

    有了我们的帮助,在家中,你也可以喝到和“STARBUCKS “同样美味的意大利咖啡了。

2.宁波三A全景印刷有限公司

    宁波全景印刷有限公司成立于2000年9月,坐落于中国宁波杭州湾大桥南端,329国道从公司门前通过,交通便利,距离绍兴70公里。

    公司占地面积20余亩,其母公司为全球最大的扑克牌及纸制品生产基地----宁波三A集团有限公司。公司年销售额6000余万元,在职职工300名,其中中、高级技术管理人员20名;拥有德国海德堡印刷机两台、全自动模切压痕机、烫金机、高速粘盒机、上光压光机、UV上油机、覆膜机、高速瓦楞机组、进口高速卷筒纸分切机等彩印包装设备群体。同时还拥有当今先进的海德堡印前数字化工作流程(含Mac设计平台、CTP制版系统(免菲林)、数码及远程打样、色彩管理系统等)。

    我们的愿景:做强、做大、走远,成为宁波地区印刷行业的顶级公司;

    我们的战略目标:实施名配角战略,成为国内外顶级公司的长期合作伙伴;

    我们的经营理念:高起点、高投入,依靠管理技术创新,塑造新型彩印包装企业,铸造质量、服务品牌;

    我们的质量方针:高标准严要求,保件件产品一流;勤沟通善改进,求个个客户称心。严格按照标准流程指导生产,确保产品质量,按照5S标准强化生产现场,确保现场整洁,以JIT模式控制生产,确保物流顺畅。

    公司致力于为大中型食品、家电、电子、医药、化工等轻工业产品提供高品质的包装箱、纸盒、彩卡、吊牌的印前设计制作、印刷、印后加工等一条龙服务。我们所生产的扑克盒获得美国拉斯维加斯赌场的质量资格认可,所生产的吸尘器包装箱成为伊莱克斯国内的指定供应包装箱。
     
   “质量有形、沟通无界、服务无限”,我们为广大客户提供一对一的接单跟单服务,并提供各类包装纸盒、纸箱、拼图彩卡的设计制作、在线网络印刷、远程数字打样及印刷、印后一条龙服务! 

3.宁波三A特纸有限公司

    三A特纸是宁波三A集团有限公司与上海新江南纸业有限公司强强联合组建的,隶属于三A集团旗下,从事特种纸开发生产、销售为一体的独立核算部门。 

    2005年初,三A特纸成立以来,凭借上海新江南纸业有限公司几十年的管理和研发经验,以及一大批专门从事特种纸研发的管理和技术团队,依靠三A集团先进的生产流水线设备,两年来已先后研发投产了9种特种纸产品,其中二代防伪邮票纸的开发成功,使我国邮票纸生产的技术水平达到了国际先进行列。

    三A特纸现拥有四条先进的特种纸生产流水线,主要生产的品种有:一代防伪邮票纸,二代防伪邮票纸,CCK纸,娟面邮票纸,铸途纸,扑克牌卡纸,高级黑芯扑克牌纸,共14个大类的产品并同时提供上述产品的对外加工业务。 

    三A特纸总经理姜海斌先生热诚邀请社会各界朋友莅临指导,合作开发,共谋发展。      

    销售热线:0574-63320862    传真:0574-633019785

4,宁波三A集团机械厂

    宁波三A集团机械厂系三A集团投资研发的一个新兴产业,该分厂于2006年年初在浙江武义县开始成立并于2007年迁回宁波三A集团厂内,所生产的扑克牌及卡片分理的全自动分切理排机(一张一副型、一张两副型)开创了扑克牌生产史上的一次先河,拥有自主知识产权(国家发明专利号:ZL200310116761.5),将传统手工操作的压痕、分理两工序合为一体,大大提高了工作效率。    
    三A机械将本着 “ 诚实、守信,一切为了用户 ”的企业理念,利用我们资源优势,调派分理车间熟练工人,为用户带班培训操作,真诚的为广大客户服务,以最快的反应时间和最好的服务质量,解决您的后顾之忧,让我们的产品和服务为您创造更多的便利和财富!为了明天扑克制造行业的机械化、自动化、信息化,让我们一起加油,加油,再加油,成就,成就,再成就
    其结构设计:

    1.为保证成品精度采用了“三点定平面,二点定一线”的原理设计; 
    2.采用转向结构,简化零件,提高整机的可靠性,同时减少整机占地面积; 
    3.采用优质的材料,特殊齿轮结构,确保传动的平稳及寿命; 
    4.采用可控滴注润滑系统经济环保; 
    5.采用负压排料系统收集废边,确保运行的可靠性;

5. 宁波全景置业有限公司

    宁波全景置业有限公司(以下简称公司)是由宁波三A集团有限公司投资成立的一家房地产综合开发企业,具有房地产开发四级资质。公司位于慈溪市周巷镇,是周巷镇第一个具有一定规模的房产公司,公司注册资金2000万元。公司按照现代企业制度的管理模式,遵循有限责任公司制度的运作方式,下设营销中心、运营中心、工程设计中心;各中心通力合作,相互协调,初步形成了一个上进、勇于开拓的企业团队。公司始终坚持以市场为导向,质量为根本的开发理念和经营方针,不断留意和观察房地产市场行情,积极寻求探索与市场机制相适应的经营策略和经营方针,走区域品牌化之路。

    作为公司投资主体的宁波三A集团有限公司是目前世界上规模较大的扑克牌及相关纸品的生产基地。公司自2009年成立以来开发的第一个项目“汇景园”,各项工作顺利进行,项目由浙江天正设计工程有限公司进行设计,由宁波建工股份有限公司承建,慈溪市建设工程监理咨询有限公司监制是本项目的监理单位。本项目于2012年10月10日顺利交付使用。

    公司将秉承宁波三A集团有限公司的优良作风,以敢为人先的精神,走前面没有人走过的路,做前面没有人做过的事;坚持“创造精品,奉献社会”的经营理念,遵循“追求卓越,铸就品质”的宗旨,继续为社会做出贡献。

    公司竭诚希望与社会各界携手并进,共谋发展,同创美好未来。